pingfor.blogg.se

Gta 5 soccer mod
Gta 5 soccer mod




gta 5 soccer mod

While Monaco Grand Prix is rather friendly for low-end PC's. The reason i release this SEPARATELY is because the stadium is very detailed, and is not recommended for gamers using low settings or with a low-end PC. To get Monaco GP mod, just go to and search for Monaco Grand Prix, or browse my files. You can say, this is a school project gone out of control. I wanted to make my own 3D creation more alive. This stadium was once a school project, created in 3dsMax from scratch, rendered in Unreal Engine 4. I feel like it's still a nice addition to the game.

gta 5 soccer mod

Though it may look a little 'pointless' because it's not like a race track or something, I have always had a passion for stadiums.

gta 5 soccer mod

It's my third stadium converted to GTA 5, after Orange Vélodrome Marseille, and Luzhniki included in Dubai Islands. It's the stadium from my personal favorite team Standard Liège (next to Olympique Marseille). This Belgian soccer/football (whatever you want to call it) stadium is located on the square coming with Monaco GP. I am releasing together with this mod an optional extension for Monaco GP: On the square located at my Monaco GP mod, *GTA V Sclessin soccer stadium for Monaco GP by GTA BELGIUM*






Gta 5 soccer mod